Latest Products http://www.vinayak-exports.in Latest Products Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:45:26 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayak-exports.in Fresh Ginger http://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Fresh Ginger is used for the treatment of cough, cold, sore throat, chest congestion etc. Broken Rice http://www.vinayak-exports.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/broken-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper http://www.vinayak-exports.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger http://www.vinayak-exports.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/dry-ginger.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Long Grain Rice http://www.vinayak-exports.in/ir-64-long-grain-rice.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/ir-64-long-grain-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kuruva Rice http://www.vinayak-exports.in/kuruva-rice.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/kuruva-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.vinayak-exports.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.vinayak-exports.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.vinayak-exports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Vegetable http://www.vinayak-exports.in/indian-vegetable.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/indian-vegetable.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.vinayak-exports.in/face-mask.htm http://www.vinayak-exports.in/face-mask.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530