Latest Products https://www.vinayak-exports.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 03:51:42 +0530 en-us https://www.vinayak-exports.in Fresh Ginger https://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Fresh Ginger is used for the treatment of cough, cold, sore throat, chest congestion etc. Broken Rice https://www.vinayak-exports.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/broken-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper https://www.vinayak-exports.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger https://www.vinayak-exports.in/dry-ginger.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/dry-ginger.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Long Grain Rice https://www.vinayak-exports.in/ir-64-long-grain-rice.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/ir-64-long-grain-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kuruva Rice https://www.vinayak-exports.in/kuruva-rice.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/kuruva-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.vinayak-exports.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.vinayak-exports.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.vinayak-exports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Vegetable https://www.vinayak-exports.in/indian-vegetable.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/indian-vegetable.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask https://www.vinayak-exports.in/face-mask.htm https://www.vinayak-exports.in/face-mask.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530